We now offer a state-of-the-art body composition analyzer (InBody) that provides standard outputs like Percent Body Fat, Skeletal Muscle Mass, and BMR, plus total body water, visceral fat assessment, and other vital measurements.
 
Every InBody Test (which takes only about 1 min to run) includes a full-page Result Sheet printout that details muscle, fat, and water measurements and highlights specific areas to focus on.
 
Interested? Please contact us if you want more information or to schedule your test.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alla Khalfin, DO

Endocrinologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Long Island, Syosset, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Alla Khalfin, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alla Khalfin, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Always a great experience from Dr. Alla Khalfin. Office staff is great. Dr. Khalfin answers all my questions and concerns.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable
Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Always a great experience!!!
Jacob F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Takes time / listens / knowledgeable Highly recommend
Celena V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I have been a patient for many years Dr. Khalfin is a great doctor and I have recommended her to family and friends
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always a pleasant Experience. The only doctor I look forward to see.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Very little wait time, took time with me during the visit. Explained and changed 1 of my medications. Asked questions regarding my care in general. Very satisfied!
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Professional and explained everything that she was doing. Will continue to come here!
Rocco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent care
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Julie (PA) was very pleasant and easy to work with
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Khalfin was welcoming and informative. She answered all questions patiently and satisfied all of my concerns.
Marisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I hold Dr. Khalfin in the highest regard.
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Attentive and knowledgeable
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
When I was recommended to Dr K my diabetes was out of control. Now I'm in a much better place. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Serge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Khalfin is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also is great to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines a personal touch and outstanding quality of medical care. Her office staff is just terrific.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent doctor. Takes her time and listens.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very accommodating and friendly staff
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent doctor extremely caring to my needs. The the Best!!
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Khalfin was kind and gave great insight!
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
Saw the PA and she was very kind