Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Alla Khalfin, DO

Endocrinologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Long Island, Syosset, NY

129 total reviews

Alla Khalfin, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alla Khalfin, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni H.
Submitted 09/22/20
I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Khalfin. She is always very helpful and listens to whatever I have to say. The staff is also very nice and pleasant.
Peter Z.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent
Shawn C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very pleased with the service I received from my doctor and would recommend her service to anyone I know who needs a endocrinologist very pleased
Laura M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Alla Khalfin, always takes the time to explain what is wrong and the treatment plan. Very Very helpful. She is always available and so is her office staff to help you in anyway you need help. Great doctor and staff!!
Nazia K.
Submitted 08/18/20
my daughter and i are both Dr. Alla Khalfin's patients, we are extremely happy. Dr. Khalfin is very patient, a good listener and very knowlageoble.
Jill M.
Submitted 08/17/20
New patient.
Dewan B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent!!
Deborah B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Khalfin is an excellent doctor. I have been a patient for several years. She has a wealth of knowledge and very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Khalfin!
Melissa K.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Khalfin listens and works with her patients to allow them to reach full optimal health. She understands that each patient is different and what works for one might not work for another. Kind, open, understanding and doesn’t rush. A true gem to find in the medical field.
Marcia R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent
Jenn Z.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr Khalfin is always attentive and through. She takes time to explain treatment options.
Lynn M.
Submitted 08/16/20
1st time in office went well, waiting on followup.
Chuck S.
Submitted 08/16/20
I was greeted nicely as usual even in these crazy times. Very short wait and basics before seeing the doctor. She answered all my questions and made helpful suggestions. I highly recommend her. With her help my A1C went from 14 to 7 in 3 months.
Robert & Christina D.
Submitted 08/16/20
Always attentive & caring, and concern for our needs.
Minoo M.
Submitted 08/16/20
Great dr and very competent
Kelly F.
Submitted 08/16/20
Quick appointment. Very nice. Very helpful
Arthur W.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very thorough. Explains all the plusses and minuses of proposed treatment.
Om B.
Submitted 08/15/20
Routine follow up
Jonathan R.
Submitted 08/15/20
dr. khalfin is always supportive and knowledgeable. The wait is never long. The staff is always pleasant
Natalja K.
Submitted 08/15/20
Great