Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Alla Khalfin, DO

Endocrinologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Long Island, Syosset, NY

44 total reviews

Alla Khalfin, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alla Khalfin, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 04/09/19
I first met Dr. Khalfin last year when I was advised I needed an endocrinologist. She had great reviews and took my insurance. She is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Dr. Khalfin takes the time to explain things and answer any questions you may have. The office staff is also very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this doctor and staff.
Linda D.
Submitted 04/07/19
The office was accommodating with my call back request and dr Khalfin returned by call that same evening. Thank you.
Andrea C.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent Dr
Arthur W.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Khalfin explained my options clearly
William F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very good Doctor would recommend highly!
Kathryn B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great doctor and staff Dr Khalfin is always a pleasure to deal with. If you are looking for a doctor that spends quality time with her patients, than look no further. You have come to the right place!
Muhammad C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Vv good
Patrice C.
Submitted 02/25/19
I first visited Dr. Khalfin in 2017, she is a very knowledgeable, professional and caring physician. I am very glad I met her. Her staff is very pleasant also.
Linda K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Khalfin is so professional and she cares so much for her patients. I recommend her to anyone who asks
Patrick C.
Submitted 02/12/19
wonderful visit-- great experience
Rosemary H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Khalfin is one of the most caring, well-informed doctors I have had the pleasure of going to. She takes the time you need and is great on diagnosing.
MOHAMMAD N.
Submitted 02/11/19
She is very nice and she has alot of experience.
Judy G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Khalfin is the best! She listens to you! She takes her time to answer your questions
Doris M.
Submitted 02/10/19
I have always found DR. KHalfin to be very professional and, yet, very friendly. She discusses your problem and suggests ways to help you. She more than meets my needs.
Donna C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr Khalfin is very professional and takes her time with her patience’s. She is there when you need her. Great staff very professional.
Ashoke S.
Submitted 02/08/19
She is very kind and responsible doctor.
Alan R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. K always makes me feel confident she's got my health completely under control.
Alexander V.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Khalfin is simply the best! Can't say enough good things about her.
Raquel L.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Khalfin and her staff are very professional and efficient. Dr. Khalfin is accommodating and ensures your questions and concerns are addressed appropriately. Dr. Khalfin knows her patient's needs and goals and helps to achieve them. She spends all the time needed to understand you and help you feel confident in your medical decisions.
Roderick G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very knowledgeable She makes you feel comfortable talking to her and very professional