Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Alla Khalfin, DO

Endocrinologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Long Island, Syosset, NY

59 total reviews

Alla Khalfin, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alla Khalfin, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YUNIOR F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent..
Joseph L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Allakhalfin is a very good doctor she takes her time and discusses your issues and helps you understand what needs to be done to correct them. Office Staff is also very accommodating and polite.
Valerie M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr khaflin is professional, efficient & kind Highly recommend
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always a good experience Pleasant staff
Serge S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent doctor, I am very satisfied and feel like we I am in good hands with Dr. Khalfin. She is very professional, a good listener and provides me with excellent service. Dr. Khalfin is passionate about medicine and is always making me feel comfortable during my office visits.
Steven C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Doctor Kaufman is an excellent doctor she’s thorough she calls me back when I go for my blood work and we talk about everything that needs to be spoken to in my results
Nadine W.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Khalfin is awesome and she treats you like she cares about your health and well being I would reccomend her to anybody looking for a great doctor.
Arthur W.
Submitted 09/28/19
DR. Khalfin is the consummate professional
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Khalfin is very caring. She has a wealth is medical knowledge. She never rushes me and takes the time to answer all of my questions. She is an excellent doctor!
Christian L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very good doctor focused on patient well being! I recommend her to friends and family!
Maria D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very attentive and informative.
Noel S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Yes for me is experience is beautiful for that take care of you and the Attend it good at times
Maureen H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Khalfin is an amazing doctor. She takes her time and has never made me feel rushed during a visit. I have recommended her to several family members because she is such a good doctor.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 09/24/19
I’ve been going to this office for about six/seven weeks I’m very pleased with everything about it
Esther F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Khalfin is a very kind and positive doctor. She made me feel comfortable the minute I met her. She takes her time, and doesn't rush through my visits. I highly recommend her, if you're looking for a compassionate, caring doctor who is an expert in her field!
Mary H.
Submitted 04/09/19
I first met Dr. Khalfin last year when I was advised I needed an endocrinologist. She had great reviews and took my insurance. She is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Dr. Khalfin takes the time to explain things and answer any questions you may have. The office staff is also very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this doctor and staff.
Linda D.
Submitted 04/07/19
The office was accommodating with my call back request and dr Khalfin returned by call that same evening. Thank you.
Andrea C.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent Dr
Arthur W.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Khalfin explained my options clearly
William F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very good Doctor would recommend highly!