Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Alla Khalfin, DO

Endocrinologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Long Island, Syosset, NY

80 total reviews

Alla Khalfin, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alla Khalfin, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime V.
Submitted 02/11/20
Friendly office staff, reasonable wait times
Robert W.
Submitted 01/19/20
I feel very fortunate to have a Endocronologist as knowledgeable and thorough as Dr Khalfin. It’s a bonus that she and her entire office are such delightful people!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/18/20
Kind, informative and knowledgeable staff that truly treat their patients with excellent and compassionate care
Margaret R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr.Khalfin is the best. Takes her time. always finds time to speak to her patients. she is wonderful.
Micheal R.
Submitted 01/17/20
she is a wonderful Doctor. takes her time. Does not ever rush you out. She always finds the best treatment plan for you.
Teresa U.
Submitted 01/17/20
The office was clean and comfortable. The dr was very detailed oriented and wanted to make sure she knew everything before putting me on medication. She sent me for additional blood work which was conveniently right upstairs
Theresa C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Khalfin! Love this doctor! Very knowledgeable and answers all your questions. Highly recommend her!
Edward R.
Submitted 11/30/19
Upfront in conversation, knows her stuff, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Fanny B.
Submitted 11/30/19
I was able to get an appointment very quickly. Dr. Khalfin always overview all the patients. I like that she is very careful prescribing medicine and listens her patient concerns. I recommend her.
Natalie A.
Submitted 11/30/19
Treated me with importance and took good care to make sure they understood my situation
Frances M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Always caring and comfortable environment, easy to share your concerns and get positive feedback
JANIE V.
Submitted 11/27/19
GREAT DR. 5 STAR AND GREAT STAFF.....
Deborah T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Khalfin is a professional and knowledgeable doctor. She has an outstanding bedside manner and puts everything into perspective. She has an outstanding bedside manner and definitely the best Endocrinologist that I have been to!
Lauren Y.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Khalfin is always awesome
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/26/19
the office was immaculate, the staff very pleasant, and very efficient.
Gerard P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great staff. And Dr Khalfin is a great listener. She has helped me get my a1c levels under control. I have a lot of confidence in her decision making for me.
Lee A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Lauren is the best
Lee A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Kalgan is the best
Karen D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Khalfin is a great doctor she always listens and offers good clear advise without condemnation. She spends time and you never feel rushed out the door. I am with her for 5 years now and could never return to this massive practices that your doctor never knows you or you get a doctor in the huge staff that you do not know. Bravo Dr Khalfin
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Khalfin spends time listening to her patients. She doesn’t rush you through. By far the best doctor I have.