Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alla Khalfin, DO

Endocrinologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Long Island, Syosset, NY

36 total reviews

Alla Khalfin, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alla Khalfin, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Khalfin is so professional and she cares so much for her patients. I recommend her to anyone who asks
Patrick C.
Submitted 02/12/19
wonderful visit-- great experience
Rosemary H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Khalfin is one of the most caring, well-informed doctors I have had the pleasure of going to. She takes the time you need and is great on diagnosing.
MOHAMMAD N.
Submitted 02/11/19
She is very nice and she has alot of experience.
Judy G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Khalfin is the best! She listens to you! She takes her time to answer your questions
Doris M.
Submitted 02/10/19
I have always found DR. KHalfin to be very professional and, yet, very friendly. She discusses your problem and suggests ways to help you. She more than meets my needs.
Donna C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr Khalfin is very professional and takes her time with her patience’s. She is there when you need her. Great staff very professional.
Ashoke S.
Submitted 02/08/19
She is very kind and responsible doctor.
Alan R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. K always makes me feel confident she's got my health completely under control.
Alexander V.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Khalfin is simply the best! Can't say enough good things about her.
Raquel L.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Khalfin and her staff are very professional and efficient. Dr. Khalfin is accommodating and ensures your questions and concerns are addressed appropriately. Dr. Khalfin knows her patient's needs and goals and helps to achieve them. She spends all the time needed to understand you and help you feel confident in your medical decisions.
Roderick G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very knowledgeable She makes you feel comfortable talking to her and very professional
Kim B.
Submitted 12/01/18
She is very theral. Very happy to have her as my doctor.
Dianne L.
Submitted 11/30/18
It went very smoothly and the Staff was super nice & friendly!!
Dawen S.
Submitted 11/10/18
I have been under Dr. Khalfin's care since her Syosset office opened. I am extremely comfortable with the health care provided by her. She is professional, knowledgeable, responsible and responsive. During the office visits she always concentrates on your case and spends sufficient time listening and consulting with you. I would strongly recommend Dr. Khalfin to whoever is looking for an endocrinologist.
Bharati P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Always pleasant and satisfied
Marianne T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Quick and easy
Judy G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Khalfin takes her time with each patient ! She makes them feel better and at ease! I highly recommend her!!
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent! Very interested in my health and well being. Answered my medical questions. Does not rush the patient.
Bonnie F.
Submitted 11/05/18
Excellent care, a doctor who truly listens.