Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Alla Khalfin, DO

Endocrinologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Long Island, Syosset, NY

146 total reviews

Alla Khalfin, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alla Khalfin, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Attentive and knowledgeable
William D.
Submitted 12/09/21
When I was recommended to Dr K my diabetes was out of control. Now I'm in a much better place. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Serge S.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Khalfin is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also is great to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines a personal touch and outstanding quality of medical care. Her office staff is just terrific.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent doctor. Takes her time and listens.
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very accommodating and friendly staff
William H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent doctor extremely caring to my needs. The the Best!!
Catherine S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Khalfin was kind and gave great insight!
Heather C.
Submitted 04/25/21
Saw the PA and she was very kind
Erna M.
Submitted 04/25/21
Excellent
Mary H.
Submitted 04/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Khalfin for several years. She is professional,knowledgeable and friendly. She takes time to answer any questions and I have never felt rushed. The staff is efficient,friendly and helpful. There were also occasions when I had questions about my prescription and texted Dr. Khlafin; she responded promptly which I really appreciated. I highly recommend this practice.
Jason R.
Submitted 02/14/21
Wonderful practice. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. I Highly recommend
Danska R.
Submitted 02/11/21
I travel 2.5 hours to for an appointment because Dr. Khalfin is knowledgeable, considerate, professional and fully present during our consultations. She listens and is very personable also. Highly recommend her.
Samantha S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Khalfin is the only endocrinologist that I’d ever recommend to my family and friends. She goes above and beyond to provide the best care for her patients. The office is also exceptionally clean, front desk is warm and welcoming. Can’t say enough great things.
James G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Always great, easy, and professional
D G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Lauren reviews your record thoroughly and goes over your recent labs. She asks appropriate questions and helps you come to a treatment agreement that works. Dr Khalfin is always available for situations and questions if needed. This office works well and I am happy to be a patient!
BettyJo M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Lauren is knowledgeable, professional and very thorough. She is kind soft spoken and has a great bedside manner. I feel very comfortable and confident in her abilities.
Geoffrey M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Khalfin is truly a highly qualified endocrinologist specializing in the care of diabetes. Her knowledge is far superior then most in her field and her compassionate approach is quite beneficial and reassuring to the patient. I've been seeing Dr. Khalfin for over 3 years now and having seen other doctors in her field I consider her one of the best.
Toni H.
Submitted 09/22/20
I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Khalfin. She is always very helpful and listens to whatever I have to say. The staff is also very nice and pleasant.
Peter Z.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent
Shawn C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very pleased with the service I received from my doctor and would recommend her service to anyone I know who needs a endocrinologist very pleased