Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alla Khalfin, DO

Endocrinologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Long Island, Syosset, NY

136 total reviews

Alla Khalfin, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alla Khalfin, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason R.
Submitted 02/14/21
Wonderful practice. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. I Highly recommend
Danska R.
Submitted 02/11/21
I travel 2.5 hours to for an appointment because Dr. Khalfin is knowledgeable, considerate, professional and fully present during our consultations. She listens and is very personable also. Highly recommend her.
Samantha S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Khalfin is the only endocrinologist that I’d ever recommend to my family and friends. She goes above and beyond to provide the best care for her patients. The office is also exceptionally clean, front desk is warm and welcoming. Can’t say enough great things.
James G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Always great, easy, and professional
D G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Lauren reviews your record thoroughly and goes over your recent labs. She asks appropriate questions and helps you come to a treatment agreement that works. Dr Khalfin is always available for situations and questions if needed. This office works well and I am happy to be a patient!
BettyJo M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Lauren is knowledgeable, professional and very thorough. She is kind soft spoken and has a great bedside manner. I feel very comfortable and confident in her abilities.
Geoffrey M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Khalfin is truly a highly qualified endocrinologist specializing in the care of diabetes. Her knowledge is far superior then most in her field and her compassionate approach is quite beneficial and reassuring to the patient. I've been seeing Dr. Khalfin for over 3 years now and having seen other doctors in her field I consider her one of the best.
Toni H.
Submitted 09/22/20
I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Khalfin. She is always very helpful and listens to whatever I have to say. The staff is also very nice and pleasant.
Peter Z.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent
Shawn C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very pleased with the service I received from my doctor and would recommend her service to anyone I know who needs a endocrinologist very pleased
Laura M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Alla Khalfin, always takes the time to explain what is wrong and the treatment plan. Very Very helpful. She is always available and so is her office staff to help you in anyway you need help. Great doctor and staff!!
Nazia K.
Submitted 08/18/20
my daughter and i are both Dr. Alla Khalfin's patients, we are extremely happy. Dr. Khalfin is very patient, a good listener and very knowlageoble.
Jill M.
Submitted 08/17/20
New patient.
Dewan B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent!!
Deborah B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Khalfin is an excellent doctor. I have been a patient for several years. She has a wealth of knowledge and very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Khalfin!
Melissa K.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Khalfin listens and works with her patients to allow them to reach full optimal health. She understands that each patient is different and what works for one might not work for another. Kind, open, understanding and doesn’t rush. A true gem to find in the medical field.
Marcia R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent
Jenn Z.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr Khalfin is always attentive and through. She takes time to explain treatment options.
Lynn M.
Submitted 08/16/20
1st time in office went well, waiting on followup.
Chuck S.
Submitted 08/16/20
I was greeted nicely as usual even in these crazy times. Very short wait and basics before seeing the doctor. She answered all my questions and made helpful suggestions. I highly recommend her. With her help my A1C went from 14 to 7 in 3 months.