Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Alla Khalfin, DO

Endocrinologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Long Island, Syosset, NY

74 total reviews

Alla Khalfin, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alla Khalfin, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Khalfin! Love this doctor! Very knowledgeable and answers all your questions. Highly recommend her!
Edward R.
Submitted 11/30/19
Upfront in conversation, knows her stuff, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Fanny B.
Submitted 11/30/19
I was able to get an appointment very quickly. Dr. Khalfin always overview all the patients. I like that she is very careful prescribing medicine and listens her patient concerns. I recommend her.
Natalie A.
Submitted 11/30/19
Treated me with importance and took good care to make sure they understood my situation
Frances M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Always caring and comfortable environment, easy to share your concerns and get positive feedback
JANIE V.
Submitted 11/27/19
GREAT DR. 5 STAR AND GREAT STAFF.....
Deborah T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Khalfin is a professional and knowledgeable doctor. She has an outstanding bedside manner and puts everything into perspective. She has an outstanding bedside manner and definitely the best Endocrinologist that I have been to!
Lauren Y.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Khalfin is always awesome
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/26/19
the office was immaculate, the staff very pleasant, and very efficient.
Gerard P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great staff. And Dr Khalfin is a great listener. She has helped me get my a1c levels under control. I have a lot of confidence in her decision making for me.
Lee A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Lauren is the best
Lee A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Kalgan is the best
Karen D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Khalfin is a great doctor she always listens and offers good clear advise without condemnation. She spends time and you never feel rushed out the door. I am with her for 5 years now and could never return to this massive practices that your doctor never knows you or you get a doctor in the huge staff that you do not know. Bravo Dr Khalfin
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Khalfin spends time listening to her patients. She doesn’t rush you through. By far the best doctor I have.
Frank S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Khalfin is always takes her time with me, discussing possible new treatments and medicine that may be right for me. See saw me on time and is always up to date with my physical well being!
YUNIOR F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent..
Joseph L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Allakhalfin is a very good doctor she takes her time and discusses your issues and helps you understand what needs to be done to correct them. Office Staff is also very accommodating and polite.
Valerie M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr khaflin is professional, efficient & kind Highly recommend
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always a good experience Pleasant staff
Serge S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent doctor, I am very satisfied and feel like we I am in good hands with Dr. Khalfin. She is very professional, a good listener and provides me with excellent service. Dr. Khalfin is passionate about medicine and is always making me feel comfortable during my office visits.