Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Alla Khalfin, DO

Endocrinologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Long Island, Syosset, NY

100 total reviews

Alla Khalfin, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alla Khalfin, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very comfortable experience Dr Khaflin is detailed oriented, profs& kind
Mabel B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Khalfin is patient and kind and video conference was as if I was in her office.
Vasundhara R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Our visit went very well. Thanks.
Maureen S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Thank you for the great care
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Khalfin is extremely knowledgeable. She is very professional and caring . Even through the pandemic, her entire office has been very patient and accommodating. I highly recommend her.
William D.
Submitted 05/11/20
Always professional. Takes time with all her patients and explains everything
Lauren F.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr K is the best!
Arta H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Exellent exellent exellent the best doctor I ever have in my life. Best staff God bless you Dr. Khalfin
Jose C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Best doctor.
Maryam E.
Submitted 03/05/20
She is the best doctor, freindly ,knowledgeable and understanding.
Terri G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Khalfin is caring, listens and works with the patient to help give the best care possible
Ashoke S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very good
Rosey L.
Submitted 03/01/20
I finally found a doctor who knew about hashimotos and helped me feel healthy again. Since seeing dr Khalfin I’ve lost 18 lbs since November and I am so happy to see the weight steadily coming down. I couldn’t lose any weight and felt discouraged and now my levels are good I have energy to work out and run behind my 3 kids I am so happy!
Aruba A.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very good staff and quick to call me back with results
Regina R.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very knowledgeable and nice nutritionist.
Maria M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very nice comfortable atmosphere. Dr Khalfin takes her time and does not rush. I feel she is truly sympathetic to her patients feelings. I need that.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 02/28/20
I love Dr. Khalfin she always takes the time to listen to you. She always makes you feel better. She is the best endocrinologist I have ever seen!
Amy Y.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Khalfin’s staff is friendly and they are thorough. The office is clean and neat, the waiting time is minimal. I highly recommend the practice.
Awedryn G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very good
Alyssa S.
Submitted 02/22/20
I met with Dr. Khalfin’s nurse practitioner yesterday and we had a great conversation about my condition and my options. She took a lot of time to listen to me and work with me. For the first time in a while I felt truly heard and respected by a doctor. I’m looking forward to my next visit with Dr. Khalfin! I highly recommend!