Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alla Khalfin, DO

Endocrinologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Long Island, Syosset, NY

36 total reviews

Alla Khalfin, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alla Khalfin, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MargaretMary Y.
Submitted 11/04/18
She's the BEST !!!!!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Khalfin is absolutely fantastic and I recommend her services
Frances M.
Submitted 11/03/18
The staff was very accommodating with rescheduling an appointment
DEBRA G.
Submitted 11/02/18
I had a great visit with dr. Khalfin_as Always. She always takes her time with each patient
Emilio C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very thorough explanation of conditions or test results, with a realistic plan to move forward. The Dr. has a very comforting demeanor, making your visit satisfying as well as rewarding.
Rocco S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always a great visit seeing Dr. Kalfin
Evelyn D.
Submitted 11/02/18
dr khalfin has been treating me for a few years and finally a dr helped me get my sugars under control. very satisfied with dr khalfins care and her office staff
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/01/18
AMAZING DOCTOR. HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF ME FOR A FEW YEARS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!!
Christine Z.
Submitted 09/24/18
Love Dr. Khalfin ! She never makes you feel bad and is so sweet and helpful.
Tanya B.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Khalfin was very nice. Our initial meeting I explained the although my labs were coming back ok I still felt I had symptoms of low thyroid function and she was willing to try switching my medication until we found right combo that would work for me. I appreciate being treated as an individual.
Frank S.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Khalfin is a caring, understanding and extremely knowledgeable physician.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 09/12/18
I have found Dr. Khalfin to be an extremely attentive doctor, truly concerned about providing the best care for my health issues. I'm so glad to have found her!
Anita T.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr khalfin is professional and very easy to contact and communicate with. On occasion wait time has been over an hour.
Alana L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Doctor Khaflin is a very pleasant doctor. She and/ or her staff return calls within a good time period. I feel comfortable discussing any questions/concerns with the doctor.
Alexandra J.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Khalfin is a great doctor. I see her regularly for prediabetes and she takes the time to make sure I'm doing great. I would recommend her to anyone.
Rosie R.
Submitted 05/11/18
Excellent. Dr khalfin is a good knowledgeable empathetic doctor .