Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Alla Khalfin, DO

Endocrinologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Long Island, Syosset, NY

44 total reviews

Alla Khalfin, DO always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alla Khalfin, DO below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim B.
Submitted 12/01/18
She is very theral. Very happy to have her as my doctor.
Dianne L.
Submitted 11/30/18
It went very smoothly and the Staff was super nice & friendly!!
Dawen S.
Submitted 11/10/18
I have been under Dr. Khalfin's care since her Syosset office opened. I am extremely comfortable with the health care provided by her. She is professional, knowledgeable, responsible and responsive. During the office visits she always concentrates on your case and spends sufficient time listening and consulting with you. I would strongly recommend Dr. Khalfin to whoever is looking for an endocrinologist.
Bharati P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Always pleasant and satisfied
Marianne T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Quick and easy
Judy G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Khalfin takes her time with each patient ! She makes them feel better and at ease! I highly recommend her!!
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent! Very interested in my health and well being. Answered my medical questions. Does not rush the patient.
Bonnie F.
Submitted 11/05/18
Excellent care, a doctor who truly listens.
MargaretMary Y.
Submitted 11/04/18
She's the BEST !!!!!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Khalfin is absolutely fantastic and I recommend her services
Frances M.
Submitted 11/03/18
The staff was very accommodating with rescheduling an appointment
DEBRA G.
Submitted 11/02/18
I had a great visit with dr. Khalfin_as Always. She always takes her time with each patient
Emilio C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very thorough explanation of conditions or test results, with a realistic plan to move forward. The Dr. has a very comforting demeanor, making your visit satisfying as well as rewarding.
Rocco S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always a great visit seeing Dr. Kalfin
Evelyn D.
Submitted 11/02/18
dr khalfin has been treating me for a few years and finally a dr helped me get my sugars under control. very satisfied with dr khalfins care and her office staff
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/01/18
AMAZING DOCTOR. HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF ME FOR A FEW YEARS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!!
Christine Z.
Submitted 09/24/18
Love Dr. Khalfin ! She never makes you feel bad and is so sweet and helpful.
Tanya B.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Khalfin was very nice. Our initial meeting I explained the although my labs were coming back ok I still felt I had symptoms of low thyroid function and she was willing to try switching my medication until we found right combo that would work for me. I appreciate being treated as an individual.
Frank S.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Khalfin is a caring, understanding and extremely knowledgeable physician.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 09/12/18
I have found Dr. Khalfin to be an extremely attentive doctor, truly concerned about providing the best care for my health issues. I'm so glad to have found her!